Department of Electrical Engineering College of Engineering Trivandrum

Dr. C P Kuriakose Memorial Lecture 2023

6th September 2023, 5pm

Programme Schedule

Welcome address Dr. Lal Priya P S

Head of the Department

Department of Electrical Engineeering College of Engineering Trivandrum

Presidential address Dr. Savier J S

Principal

College of Engineering Trivandrum

Dr. C P Kuriakose Memorial Lecture Prof. Subhasish Mitra

William E. Ayer Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering and Department

of Computer Science Stanford University

Felicitations Dr. K P P Pillai

Former Director of Technical Education, Kerala

Students from CET

Sangeethkrishnan V V (2022 passout) Adithya Krishna (2023 passout) Albin Santhosh (final year student)

Family members

Vote of thanks **Dr. Lekshmi Mohan**

Co-ordinator, Lecture Series